Staff Name DepartmentStaff Email Address
ACOSTA, ESPERANZAOffice Staff 259177@dadeschools.net
ADAMS, LATRIKIASocial StudiesLadams@dadeschools.net
ADY, FRITZMathematicsfritzady@dadeschools.net
ALAS, CHRISTINSPED-Autisticmsalas@dadeschools.net
ALMUINA, ALBERTOSPEDaalmuina@dadeschools.net
ALVAREZ, ALEXANDERTransportation/Attendanceaalvarez08@dadeschools.net
ARBOLEDA, PAULAForeign Languagesarboledap@dadeschools.net
BAEZ, JESSICATestchair jbaez0214@dadeschools.net
BAPTISTE, BELLOMathematicsbbaptiste@dadeschools.net
BARNES, DWIGHTFamily and Consumer/ Vocational187101@dadeschools.net
BENTON, CHANCELanguage ArtsChance@dadeschools.net
BERTIN, VANESSASocial StudiesVBertin@dadeschools.net
BETHEL, CHARLESParaprofessional cbetheljr@dadeschools.net
BORGES, THERESAMathematicstborges@dadeschools.net
BROWN, HELENMathematicsbrownh@dadeschools.net
BROWN, STANLEYJROTCBROWN.STANLEY@dadeschools.net
BROWN, VALARIESPED-Autistic206084@dadeschools.net
BROWNING, RICHARDSocial Studies/Lawbrowning@dadeschools.net
BURKE, PAMELA Cafeteria 148901@dadeschools.net
CAIN, DANIELLEReadingdaniellecain@dadeschools.net
CASARREAL, GUILLERMOMathematicsgcasarreal52@dadeschools.net
CHITOLIE, BERNADETTELanguage Arts255900@dadeschools.net
CLARK, CHEREAReading CClark-Mike@dadeschools.net
COLLINS, SHAWNA Cafeteria Managerscollins@dadeschools.net
CONROY, JAMESSPEDjconroy@dadeschools.net
CONSTANT, YVETTE12th Grade Counselorpepetua@dadeschools.net
CONTRERAS, NICOLASBand Director NMContreras@dadeschools.net
COOPER, LARRYMathematicsLCooper@dadeschools.net
CORBETT, TANISHALanguage Artstcperdomo@dadeschools.net
COX, MANUELSciencejustincx@dadeschools.net
CRAWFORD, ROYCustodial124849@dadeschools.net
DANIELS, KAYNINACafeteria 262322@dadeschools.net
DAVIS, DAVIDSocial Studiesddavis3@dadeschools.net
DE LA PAZ, ALBACafeteria 217067@dadeschools.net
DEGRAFF, PATRICEFine Arts/Drama pdegraff@dadeschools.net
DELGADO, CARIDADCafeteria 240857@dadeschools.net
DELGADO, GERTRUDISCafeteria 244523@dadeschools.net
EIMER, MARILYNSPEDMEimer@dadeschools.net
ENRIQUEZ, MICHAELSciencemenriq@dadeschools.net
ESOLDO, BRYANMathematicsBEsoldo@dadeschools.net
ESTRADA, MARYForeign Languages286012@dadeschools.net
EVERETT, DONALDSecurity302517@dadeschools.net
FACEY, CARITAMathematicscfacey@dadeschools.net
FAINE, CONRADSciencecfaine@dadeschools.net
FARNELL, ROBERTCustodian203957@dadeschools.net
FARRINGTON, KELVINPhysical Educationkfarrington@dadeschools.net
FERNANDEZ, MARIACafeteria 253758@dadeschools.net
FERRER, CRISTINASPED-Autisticcferrer1@dadeschools.net
FIRSHER, LAKIAParaprofessional lfirsher@dadeschools.net
FLOYD, BRITTANYSecurity329272@dadeschools.net
GABRIEL, MARCUSAthletic Director mgabriel@dadeschools.net
GARBUTT, URSULAAssistant Pincipal garbuttu@dadeschools.net
GBADEBO, SAMUELActivities Director sgbadebo@dadeschools.net
GENDYS-RODRIGUEZ, ELIZABETHTreasureregendys@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ, ALEXAssistant Pincipal agonza12@dadeschools.net
GONZALEZ, ISISELL/ Reading gonzalezi@dadeschools.net
GRAIBE, BRENDABiomedical bgraibe@dadeschools.net
GUEVARA, CARMENZACafeteria 272300@dadeschools.net
GUILLEN, GISELACafeteria 257712@dadeschools.net
GUTTERMAN, MARYVocational/Childcaremsgutterman@dadeschools.net
HANKS, KEENANCustodian249756@dadeschools.net
HERNANDEZ, LEIDYSocial StudiesHernandez.L@dadeschools.net
HERNANDEZ, VICTORSciencevhern029@dadeschools.net
HERNDEN, KYLEAthletic Trainer khernden@dadeschools.net
HERRERA, OSMANYELL/ReadingOsmany.Herrera@dadeschools.net
HETHINGTON, ARIELParaprofessional A.Hethington@dadeschools.net
HOLT, VANESSAPrincipals Secretary vholt@dadeschools.net
JACKSON, BENJAMINParaprofessional bjackson@dadeschools.net
JINKS, MARLON CustodianJinksMarlonC@dadeschools.net
JOHNSON JR, LORENZOSocial Studies252308@dadeschools.net
JONES, ANTHONYReadingajones74@dadeschools.net
Jove, Jodie Assistant Pincipal jodiejove@dadeschools.net
KEIGHLEY, CHRISTOPHERPhysical Education217441@dadeschools.net
KING, KIURYSPED-InD (TMH)191856@dadeschools.net
LAZO, JORGEFL VIRTUAL SCHLLazoJorgeA@dadeschools.net
LEMUS, ANGELINA Custodian311570@dadeschools.net
LIRIANO, EVELYNRegistration 244313@dadeschools.net
LLANO, SAIDINSciencesllano@dadeschools.net
LOPEZ, GRACERegistration/Transcripts129891@dadeschools.net
LOUIS, JEANSciencejeloui@dadeschools.net
MARTINEZ, RAMONCustodian304990@dadeschools.net
MEDOVOY, IGORScienceIMedovoy@dadeschools.net
MELVILLE, ANDREWLanguage Arts260594@dadeschools.net
MILA, LUISFine ArtsLMila@dadeschools.net
MILFORT, TABITHAVocational/Yearbook milfort@dadeschools.net
MILLER, DENNISCustodian209900@dadeschools.net
MILLER, KENNISHASecuritykmiller@dadeschools.net
MOLINA, XIMENA Attendance 277502@dadeschools.net
MONTEVERDE, MARCOSPED-InD (TMH)mmonteverde@dadeschools.net
MORALES, ERNESTOELL/Readingernestomorales@dadeschools.net
MORALES, LETICIA Securitylmorales1129@dadeschools.net
MORGAN, JOSEPHSPED/MathJMorgan8@dadeschools.net
MOSLEY, ANGIESecurity240409@dadeschools.net
MOTON, YVONNEReading121441@dadeschools.net
MURPHY, KEVINFine Arts/Artkevinjmurphy@dadeschools.net
NARANJO-WILSON, JOSE Securitycoachnaranjo@dadeschools.net
ODEDIRAN, KOFO Media Support329935@dadeschools.net
ORTIZ, ROBERTMathematicsrobertortiz@dadeschools.net
OSORIO, JULIETAELL/Readingosorioj@dadeschools.net
PANKA, DIANNEVocational/Biomedicaldpanka@dadeschools.net
PAPP, STEPHENPrincipalStephenPapp@dadeschools.net
PAYTEE, WILLIAMSecurity196784@dadeschools.net
PEARCE, DAWNELL/Readingdpearce@dadeschools.net
PELAEZ, RICARDOPhysical Educationrpelaez@dadeschools.net
PEREZ, ANNIEPhysical Educationaniperez@dadeschools.net
PEREZ, DANIELSPEDDannyperez@dadeschools.net
PEREZ, RAULSocial Studiesraperez@dadeschools.net
PICARDI, GUYScience146107@dadeschools.net
PIMIENTA, HAZEL Custodian192223@dadeschools.net
PLACENCIA, LIDIARegistrar LPLACENCIA@dadeschools.net
PONCE, NORMANSocial StudiesNormpon6@dadeschools.net
QUINTANA, YIXSI9th Grade CounselorYQuintana@dadeschools.net
RICHARDSON, MARCIAJROTChenry24@dadeschools.net
RINGS, ELVAReadingElvarings@dadeschools.net
ROBERTS, MICHELLEParaprofessional mroberts22@dadeschools.net
ROBLES, BELKISForeign Languagesbrobles@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, ADRIANLanguage Arts243100@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, ALEXANDRAAssistant Pincipal alexrodriguez@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, CANDACELanguage Artscandacerodriguez@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, EDUARDO Custodian302953@dadeschools.net
RODRIGUEZ, ROBERTMathematicsRodriguez312@dadeschools.net
ROMERO, JANETTEMathematicsjanetteromero@dadeschools.net
ROMERO, OLINSPED-InD (TMH)OROMERO@dadeschools.net
RUIZ, MARTHA11th Grade Counselor MRuiz@dadeschools.net
SALINAS, VICTOR Building Repairs/Custodian328479@dadeschools.net
SCRIVEN, PAMELAVocationalpamelajones@dadeschools.net
SIMPSON, TERRILanguage Artstsimpson@dadeschools.net
SMITH, L TOSHA CIS/Title Iltoshasmith@dadeschools.net
SOMOHANO, ALINAParaprofessional a242186@dadeschools.net
SPAIN, JOHNCustodian326774@dadeschools.net
SPENCE, TRACYSPED-Autistictspence@dadeschools.net
ST HILAIRE, MARIEParaprofessional 251973@dadeschools.net
STEVENS, KATRISCHAParaprofessional 273995@dadeschools.net
STEWART, GREGORYCustodiangstewart@dadeschools.net
STORR, BASTOLAReading285406@dadeschools.net
SUBIAS PORRO, MARTHACap Advisormporro@dadeschools.net
TARALLO, TEHAMANASciencettarallo@dadeschools.net
THOMAS-BRAZIL, RHONDA Security252244@dadeschools.net
TORO, JUANMathematics242304@dadeschools.net
TORRES, ALBERTOSecurity187588@dadeschools.net
TORRES, DORISParaprofessional 285158@dadeschools.net
TORRES, PAULAdmin Assistant ptorres@dadeschools.net
TORRES-CASTRO, GINETTE10th Grade Counselorgtcastro@dadeschools.net
TORVISO, CLAUDIASPED-InD (TMH)ctorviso@dadeschools.net
TRICHE-EUGENE, BERTINEMathematics Coach btriche@dadeschools.net
TROIANIELLO, CATHLEENSciencetroianiello@dadeschools.net
TURNER-DIXON, LARCENIALanguage Artsturnerdixon@dadeschools.net
VARGO, GINALanguage Artsginavargo@dadeschools.net
VAZQUEZ, NORBELIASciencevazquez70@dadeschools.net
WALKER, YVETTEParaprofessional ywalker@dadeschools.net
WANTON, VALARIELanguage Artsvwantoncurry@dadeschools.net
WILLIAMS, TRISHAParaprofessional trishawilliams@dadeschools.net
WISNISKI, VICTORSocial Studies216908@dadeschools.net
WOLFSON, DONNAMathematicsdwolfson@dadeschools.net
WRAY HENRY, NATIESHALanguage Artsnwrayhenry@dadeschools.net
WRIGHT, SHANTELLSPEDSLWright@dadeschools.net
WUSCOVI, DENISMathematicsdenisw08@dadeschools.net
YEARICK, JOHNSPED-InD (TMH)jkyearick@dadeschools.net
YEARICK, KRISTINVocationalkyearick@dadeschools.net
ZERQUIS, MARIAForeign Languagesmzerquis@dadeschools.net